October 23

Myself as a writer.

Myself as a writer, I feel i am the type of writer who is skilled to be able to explain real life situations. Weather they have happened to me or someone I know. Although i know i can improve and would like to this semester. Also learn the proper grammar and punctuation, when to use and how it should be. I always expressed myself through drawings and art growing up. I am hoping to be able to transfer my expressions from art to witting and expand my skills.

 

I’ve never been a writer other then when i had to in school. Most of the time I didn’t enjoy it, it really depended on the subject at hand. There was one time where in school we had a project to write a small book. I chose to write it about my Dad and his love for drag racing. It was an assignment that really interested me and needless to say I gave it to my Dad who still has it to this day.

 

Writing I feel is a valuable assets to have, weather for job necessities or just being able to have the skill. I myself don’t see myself using it in my career and i haven’t really in passed employment. I see it as being able to show art just in a different form. I look forward to making the transition from typical drawing art to writing art and painting a picture with words.


Posted October 23, 2018 by tylerlima95 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*